i hate not being able to decide something
i feel horrible and insecure
should i go because its a family thing?
my mother told me that she doesn't want me to go if i don't want
and that i haven't shown excitement to going...
it's just a movie
now i feel like i'm disappointing my mother.
it's just a movie! jeez on my part
yet i am guilty
i'm undeserving
i want to see it more then my mother thinks,
cuz when she had plans for it i just didn't want to see it then
i didn't want to see it on mother's day, because we had other plans... idk.
gahhhhh
Saturday, May 8, 2010
ungrateful?
Posted by brynnjamin. at 5:54 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment