oh yes; i'm writing this.
i wish you would believe me.
"stroking guys' egos".... girls tend to be vulnerable, scared and are full of that voice in their heads that scream they are unloved, hated, not liked, and will never be with anyone.
we don't trust people, and we. are. not. stroking guys' egos.
any girls you've met and any ones who have told you so are sluts.
as for me. perhaps its like thinking you're going out with someone, and you think you really like them. then you realize that he's not the one. I'M HUMAN.
i'm sorry. i truly, genuinely am sorry. i fucked up. and i'm saying this publicly, maybe you'll get it.
i'm not perfect. i'm sorry i didn't fit your love story, but baby, we're worlds apart. it's the movies where people work out as they never see eachother but glimpses.
i've seen your heart. and you love big. the girl who deserves you is gonna be the luckiest girl in the world.
i've hurt you twice now, i think. perhaps its time to realize just maybe i won't work in your book. don't you ever go thinking you're crap. cuz you're not. you just haven't been found.
i actually want to be friends. but everytime we seem to talk it ends up passionately bitter. i cannot handle bad karma energy like this, because it makes me furious and i attack. i cannot attack! i have all this madness inside of me i'm trying to get rid of, to let die. you igniting the flame is not helping me at all.
if you want to stay friends, do not attack me. i'm sorry i'm not your cinderella.
someday you're going to have to live without love. it happens.
plus, if you ever truly loved me, you wouldn't have all this anger towards me. you'd be a hell of a lot more patient.
i hate men. i truly do. because all they do is make you feel like shit and build you up and make you think you're something special, something worth fighting for, and then they dump you the next day on a cement floor covered in glass. why even bother with them?
you're not the only one who has been hurt by someone, you know. and no it's not all about me either.
well at least i know one of the more real sides of you now. i'm glad, there's not hidden corners.
and now, just to top it all off, you've got me crying. and i'm not just saying that for kicks.
if you "knew" me, like you say you do, you'd believe it.
end.
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
betray betray
Posted by brynnjamin. at 4:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment