Sunday, March 13, 2011

my mom's hilarious.
few years ago i brought home a boy who according to my mother, was the worst one.
he had a nose piercing through the middle.... and it was gauged. scrawny kid who didn't dress the best. guess if you'd actually go and label the poor guy he'd be "punk" or more "emo"
he's a good kid at heart.
don't get me wrong. i KNEW at the time not a cool guy to have. let him walk all over me until he got kicked out of his house then didn't talk to him [not because of that, but because he lost contact because of the phone]
what reminded me of this, was today at my brother's art show there was a girl there who dressed in the "punk" more like "emo" phase. my mother asked my brothers if they'd ever date someone like her.
i had to contain my laughter.. total slash against me hahahaha my poor mom she's still hurting from any boy i brought home.

i admired the girl for her individuality but the fact that if she moved you could see up her skirt, it was that short. the makeup was a little overdone but you know what really got me [as in i liked this]? fishnets, converse, and pink hair.



PB&J.

0 comments: