Wednesday, April 21, 2010

four-twenty/

i figured out i have a friend whom i hadn't seen in quite sometime, who never speaks completely straight with me. he always seems to speak in riddles of somesort.
whether it's to get me to ask more questions and irritate me further [yes, that's probably it], or he isn't even aware, he does it every time.

his best friend happens to be the one i'm relatively trying to date.
he knows this. i see him and the first thing he does yesterday was smile his knowing little smile and went, "so, how're you and him?"
tells me they both talk about me. this scares me. and i know i won't get any information out of him whatsoever too.. even if i did, i'd be afraid he'd say something back.

this sneaky friend of mine even tried to tell me last year to date this kid... which was exactly why he brought it up.
unanswered questions like this drive me nuts.


i realized the guy i'm trying to possibly have something with is impossible to figure out. and i can usually read people out pretty well. this actually intrigues me, and i think i'm thinking this as a challenge. is this an okay thing to think?
i believe the biggest thing of excitement? i'm no longer linked with him as his manager. this has made my day yesterday/

0 comments: