we're doing fouettes in class today, and i'm on the music. like ON it.
at the end, i do spiral out of control, but the teacher tells me i'm going to fast!!!
i know i'm doing it correctly. and yes, everyone says that, but this one, it's right.
her dancers can't get on the music, and never have, so she's used to everyone else's tempo, and i'm the one wrong. grrr
it's not that i need a compliment or anything, but get out of your box! lol
sad thing is that it shouldn't bug me that bad.... lol....
cuz i am right there, counting it out with her, and it's what i was doing.
bah. humbug.
Monday, October 26, 2009
fouette en pointe
Posted by brynnjamin. at 6:46 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment