okay... time for the bronchitis to go away!!
haven't used the inhaler at all yesterday or today [which is awesome] got prescribed to it on friday.
lame.
i went to my doctor's to just do paperwork [this is the first time i've gone to the adult doctor's..... i don't go very often lol so it was really a switch to them kind of thing.] she tells me i have a fever, and bronchitis, and got prescribed to an inhaler.
i won't even go over about the safeway's pharmacy and my neurologist. BTW - if you can avoid BOTH guys from there, it would be better. both a jerks.
forgive me for FREAKING OUT when the pharmacist tells me that my prescription just went up from 80$ to 330$ after a long, hard, sick day, yeah. i'm going to kinda cry. i probably would have anyway. so waving your hands and going, calm down, calm down, is not going to help me.
my insurance didn't tell me that march 31st they changed my price on my meds - basically their own way of trying to force me to pay more expensive for the brand name, which is what my doctor wants [it's more effective] or go to the generic, which is less.
so i'm STILL waiting for my doctor to call me back and see what they could do...
such a lovely weekend. this weekend will be much nicer [:
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
end of april already
Posted by brynnjamin. at 9:16 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
aw i hope you get better soon bryn :( love you girlie hang in there. you're in my prayers <3
Post a Comment