Friday, January 14, 2011

yes, i'll complain once.

so i made a point not to write anything bad on facebook or twitter about work, so considering no one reads this [lol.... i
been wrong before, i know] but i'm sorry, i just have to rant.

forgive me that you're so bored at work for only 5 kids, but the minute you leave, yeah we might actually have kids. that's how the world works. i was bored, but i couldn't leave. i was one of the original, like yourself. not the 5th. so suck it up. sure, you only lost an hour... but you're the one who was complaining about losing hours all week. suck it up.

and please... there's this thing called respect. idk if you've heard of it. i've actually come to respect you. and i'm sure this is some sort of karma thing coming back to me, as i know you're the one who was picked on all the time, but i was hired at the same time as you. and i never got picked on. ever. i did my job. ]that was humiliating when all the kids started bashing on me, and you didn't even try and stop it. course you started it once. i was trying to do my job. you don't even care about this job! someone could gladly have your hours. aka me?

ugh. tonight was not the night for me :( i'm just hoping to get more classes in the new studio... maybe another one... i just want to teach dance.

work politics. there's always something or someone.
can't we all have love, God, and peace?

0 comments: