well today was busy hahahaha
i'm trying to leave a message on the phone to my friend, and well i'm in a parking lot lol... my church's parking lot haha i figured it'd be a safe so this cop swings by and starts trying to talk to me.... i end the message with oh great a cop....
after the cop asks me what i'm doing.. lol.. i call a second time to leave the message hahahaha telling my friend what happened :P oh goodness i prolly sound stupid too hahahaha
Thursday, July 1, 2010
well that's all folks
Posted by brynnjamin. at 12:07 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment